Annuals vs. Perennials Info-graphic

I have always had this fondness for plants but, if I’m going to be blunt, I never really knew much about them.

Back in February I applied for and got a job working at a greenhouse and plant nursery. I love love LOVE this job; it’s relaxing, therapeutic, and in my humble opinion it’s very interesting.

I have this crazy dream to some day open a tea shop/greenhouse crossover and this job has inspired some research motivation and also given me access to plants and information I wouldn’t normally have access to.

At work I’ll get asked a lot of questions, many of which I don’t have the answers to. However the most common question I get is about the difference between annuals and perennials. So I whipped up this little info-graphic, that I hope helps break it down šŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started